2016-2017 GNLL Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday August 17, 2016 by Susan Berg.

GNLL would like to announce the 2016-2017 Gilbert National Little League Board of Directors

Executive Board

President – Dennis Larson

Vice President – Darren Berg

Secretary – Doti Guymon

Treasurer – Ralph Lobocki

Head Umpire/ Scheduler – Jim Walsh

General Board

Safety Officer - Samantha Nelson

Registration Coordinator – Bob Hirsch

Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager - Brandon Lavin

Equipment Manager - Garry Talley

Facilities Manager - Ron Evans

Concessions Manager - Samantha Crosby

Uniforms Manager - Melissa Schumacher

Social Media Manager - Sue Berg

Board Members at Large

Julie Breazeale, Ron Goetz, Brian Minarcik, Cory Rauch, John Navas, Shauna Scheffner, and Ryan Hatcher

Congratulations everyone! If you would like to become a GNLL board member we invite you to attend our next board meeting to see what we are all about. Our next meeting will be held on Thursday August 25, 2016 at the McQueen Park Activity Center, 510 N Horne St, Gilbert, AZ 85233.  We are always looking for new members.